Staff Contacts

Teacher/Staff Contact Email Address
Marilyn Kwok (Principal) marilyn.kwok@burnabyschools.ca
Dianne Gauthier (Head Teacher) dianne.gauthier@burnabyschools.ca
Maria Melo (Secretary) chantal.verlaan@burnabyschools.ca
Joycelyn Chan (ELL Teacher) joycelyn.chan@burnabyschools.ca
Sabrina Marino (Teacher) sabrina.marino@burnabyschools.ca
Steve Denroche (Band Teacher) steve.denroche@burnabyschools.ca
Angela Dodd (Teacher) angela.dodd@burnabyschools.ca
Danielle Edwards (Teacher) danielle.edwards@burnabyschools.ca
Katie Gatenby (Teacher) katie.gatenby@burnabyschools.ca
Jamey Gurniak (Teacher) jamey.gurniak@burnabyschools.ca
Jennifer Heighton (Teacher) jennifer.heighton@burnabyschools.ca
Leona Lee (Teacher) leona.lee@burnabyschools.ca
Sheila Little (Music Teacher) sheila.little@burnabyschools.ca
Nancy Luo (ELL Teacher) nancy.luo@burnabyschools.ca
Kalen Marquis (Counselor) kalen.marquis@burnabyschools.ca
Heather Mann (Teacher) heather.mann@burnabyschools.ca
Kinder Mann (Teacher) kinder.mann@burnabyschools.ca
Kevin Morrison (Teacher) kevin.morrison@burnabyschools.ca
Juliano Ng (Teacher) juliano.ng@burnabyschools.ca
Shannon Phillips (Teacher) shannon.phillips@burnabyschools.ca
Heather Roberts (Librarian) heather.roberts@burnabyschools.ca
Pamela Sam (Teacher) pamela.sam@burnabyschools.ca
Christina Tsakalos (Teacher) christina.tsakalos@burnabyschools.ca
Yuri Tsumori (Teacher) yuri.tsumori@burnabyschools.ca
Stephanie Watts (Teacher) stephanie.watts@burnabyschools.ca